Reading tip

 
I've just finished reading two books that I've enjoyed very much, therefore I felt like I wanted to inform everyone about them!
 
The first one is "Egoboost! : Blondinbellas överlevnadsguide för unga tjejer" by Isabella Löwengrip.
For those of you who don't know, Isabella, or "Blondinbella" as she's more commonly know, is one of the biggest bloggers in Sweden. This book is kind of a guide or handbook how to be more confident about yourself, achieve your goals and tackle different problems. Personally, I really liked this book. I could recognize myself in many of the situations she brought up in the book and I got some really helpfull tips. If you live in Sweden, you probably know who she is, and I don't know what your opinion is about her, but whatever it might be I really think that you should give this book a chance. You might find yourself actually enjoying it, maybe even as much as I did!
These two books are also great Christmas presents for you daughter, sister, friend, or maybe yourself!
 
You can find this book for a really good price at Adlibris, Bokus and CDON. Just click the links and you'll get to the page.
Here is also a link to her blog!
 
 
 
The other book that I've just finished reading is "True Whit" by Whitney Port.
This is also kind of a handbook for girls, focusing on Whitney's life and experiences. She gives advice, make-up tips, delicious recipes and some behind the scenes-details. Overall a really interesting book, with lots of great topics and fun facts and stories. Great book and I definately think you should give it a go. Especially if you were crazy about "The Hills" and "The City", like I was!
You can find the book at Adlibris, Bokus and CDON.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0