I'm so excited and I just can't hide it

 
I feel so bad about this and it feels like I've let you guys down by not posting anything for such a long time. I'm so so so so so sorry about it! From tomorrow there won't be any major test or exams for about a week and I'll have more time for this blog, so have faith!
Well as you all know Christmas is coming faster than you think, and for me that means one thing: it's very soon time for the annual Victoria's Secret Fashion Show!
For all of you who know me personally you know that it's that one thing that I'm looking forward to the most the whole year. There's just something about the atmosphere, the lingerie and the gorgeous models that make me all excited!
Look through these pics below to get more info.
 
 
 
 
Candice Swanepoel and Lily Aldrigde promoting the line
 
 
Yesterday the 10 million dollar-bra was revealed and if you ask me, it's looking absolutely gorgeous! This year, Candice Swanepoel, my favorite model of all times, will have the honor to wear it. It's going to be magical!
 
 
Don't miss it!
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0