Fall is getting to me

 
Today I've been at home, not feeling so well. On today's schedule has been a lot of homework, I've studied for the math test on Friday, read a bunch of pages in the litterature book, done the Spanish homework for Thursday, played guitar and painted my nails. So I've gotten quite a lot of things done. Of course I've had some fun as well, reading blogs, updating Tumblr, listening to music, watching "Bones" and reading British ELLE that I got from Agnes. So it's been quite a chill day. Outside the weather isn't the best. It's cold, grey and windy. They said on the news that we could expect some snow on Friday! It's days like these that make me long for summer and wish it never ended.
 
Here are a few pics for you who feel the same way!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0