Half the weekend later

 
Can you believe it? Already half the weekend has flown by faster than ever. Fortunately this weekend is just the beginning of a much longer break from school, and this break is very well needed and deserved!
Today I haven't done much at all, which has been very nice. It's been a long time since I had a day like this when I could just do whatever I wanted. I woke up at 9.30 AM, had some breakfast while watching "Keeping Up With the Kardashians" with my sissie and then I went to the gym. After gym I had lunch, a very simple but oh so delicious salad, and then I watched the latest episode of "The Originals" and two movies; "The Purge" and "The Road". Both were interesting, though the first one was better if you ask me. Definately something I recommend!
 
Tomorrow after church there's this meeting that both my sister, Anna and I have to attend. After that meeting Anna and I probaby will be heading to her place, since we're gonna have a sleepover. It's gonna be so much fun! And it's gonna be filled with k-pop as well, yey!
 
Anyways, here's Friday and today, Saturday, in pictures.
 
Have a great weekend!
 
 
This scenen in the latest episode was so sad! (The Vampire Diaries)
 
 
Candy and cookies while watching movies, yum!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0