Saturday's

 
Today was a really nice day! I woke up, went to the gym quite early, got home and ate breakfast in the sun while watching "Game of Thrones" with my little cutie by my side. Could you ask for a better way to start the day? Then I went shopping before my modeling class and bought some nice stuff, which I'll show you later. Then I got home, relaxed, ate a super delicious dinner and now I'm soon off to bed. Great day, right?
Tomorrow though, is gonna be filled with studying, so I may not post anything here. But keep an eye on it, in case I will.
 
Hope you've all had a great day and really enjoyed the weather!
 
 
 
Breakfast in the fresh air
 
 
 
Seira decided to sunbath next to me
 
 
 
A beautiful church surrounded by a park I saw on my way home
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0