Cold winter

 
Morning!
Yesterday's sick feeling really came through tonight, had a huge headache and felt really sick, so I'm staying home from school today. I feel a bit better no, compared to last night, and hopefully this is just one of those one-day things that blow over quite fast. I really have to get to school tomorrow, since we're finishing this huge project in Marketing.
Anyway, yesterday (or the night between yesterday and today) was the Golden Globes! I'm so excited to watch it, just have to find a good link, which I haven't yet. So watch out for a post covering all the gorgeous fashion these evens have to offer. I will also be doing a list of winners and maybe add some videos, we'll see.
 
Have a great day!
 
 
Morning tea to soothe the illness
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0