Yoga - time

 
It's the best thing in the wolrd, yoga. I'm totally serious, there isn't a better feeling than when you get out of class and you feel sooo flexible and strong, I LOVE IT!!! If you haven't tried it I definately think you should, just once. If it's not something for you, I'm sorry. But if it is, then you'll thank me for introducing you to it!
But bfore I went to yoga class that started at 7.30 PM, I watched the newest episodes od "Pretty Little Liars" and "Ravenswood". Amazing! Can't wait to see what they have in store next!
Now I'm watching a bit of the "Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2013" and it's actually better this time. I guess I had a bit too high expectations first time I saw it, but know I really think it's a lot better.
Imagine if I someday got to be on the show, that would be just beyond this world!
 
Have a great night!
 
 
Not feeling guilty at all here, eating Exotic Snacks before going to work out... *ehm*
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0