Lazy Saturdays

 
Goddmorning!
I just woke up after a great nigth at the Eugenia church, being with friends, baking and having a lot of fun!
I won't be telling you much about it now, since I'm planning on doing another post once I get the photos from Agnes, but I can say that I enjoyed it a lot.
 
The plan for today is gym, homework, maybe some movies... I don't really know, we'll see about that. However, it's going to be a really nice and calm day, no big plans for today. But you know what that means... Extra fun updates here! So keep an eye on the blog and you might be nicely surprised!
 
Now I think I'm just going to make some breakfast and start off the morning with some "Hannibal" (finally there's a new episode that you can watch here).
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0