Merry Christmas!

 
Merry Christmas everyone!
I'm soon heading to grandma and granpa again, this time my uncle and his wife will be there too. We will have a nice and big Christmas dinner, exchange gifts and spend some time together. It will be very nice!
 
Yesterday we celebrated Christmas Eve with my aunt. We had a nice traditional Lthuanian dinner, with diferrent kinds of herring, salads, cookies, nuts, and of course poppy milk with kuciukai. Yummy!
After dinner we received our gifts! It was so nice to spend this holiday with my aunt, though we usually spend it with my grandparents. Really fun!
 
Hope you guys had a great evening!
 
 
 
Out little Christmas "tree".
 
Red lips due to the ocassion
 
 
Sissies!
 
 
Christmas dinner!
 
 
Poppy seed milk with kuciukai.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0