Movies to look forward to in 2014

 
I'm a real movie girl! I love all sorts of movies, comedys, action movies, thrillers, you name it! I just love to go to the cinema, the atmosphere, the feeling, the movies, all of it. Therefore I thought I'd make a list of movies I look forward to seeing in 2014.
Here we go!
 
 
 
Paranormal Activity: The Marked Ones (January 3rd)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Frozen (January 31st)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Endless Love (February 14th)
 
 
 
 
 
 
American Hustle (February 14th)
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Book Thief (February 28th)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Divergent (March 21st)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Non-Stop (April 11th)
 
 
 
 
 
 
X-Men: Days of Future Past (May 23rd)
 
 
 
All of the dates above are premiere dates in Sweden, through SF Bio.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0