New in

 
Mom came home with this package just a few days ago, I was so excited to finally have it delivered! It  contained some basic pieces to a warm and cosy winter wardrobe, that is especially necessary if you live in such a cold place as Sweden.
These last few days I've just had this incredible shopping urge, but even though I've gone out searching for something to soothe my hunger with, I haven't found anything in my taste. It's so frustrating to finally have some money and time to spend on these kinds of things, and not be able to do it!
Either way, these two pieces are easy to combinate into any kind of outit, can't wait to get to wear them!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
You can find the sweatshirt here and the scarf here

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0