Remembering the victims of the Sandy Hook massacre

 
I remember when this happened about a year ago, on December 14th 2012. I was at home alone, waiting for the rest of the family to come home after some kind of event, when I read about this. It was so sad, I remeber watchign videos and live broadcasting, feeling horrible and crying rivers while seeing the poor parents waiting around the school. It was such a horrendous incident, a still get tears in my eyes just thinking about it.
So let's all take a moment to think about these poor children and adults that were the victims, and mention them in our prayers today.
May they rest in peace.
On the picture below you can see a makeshift memorial with crosses for the victims of the Sandy Hook massacre outside a home in Newtown, Connecticut.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0