Staying at home

 
Yep, it has happened again!
Sickness stroke me at around 2AM this morning, this time in form of an INCREDIBLE stomach ache, like nothing I've ever felt in my life. I laid there for probably an hour and the pain didn't go away. Because of it I couldn't move either, so I was unable to get some Ipren or something. Ugh, it was horrible. On top of that I had a headache and felt extremely nauseous.
I can still feel it a bit at the bottom of my stomach, but I seriously have to get out of bed now and start my day, with baby steps of course. I hope this isn't the famous winter flu, can't affford it to be. I have to finish my movie analysis and pack for tomorrow.

Ugh, just please go away, you stupid feeling!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0