Yesterday's dinner and new hair

Hello!
 
So today was just like a regular Sunday, except for one big part... I went to the hairdresser and got bangs! Yes, you heard right! I haven't had bangs since I was six or seven years old and I've been so afraid to do anything with my hair but now I just thought that it was enough, I had to try something new. Life's to short to be afraid of changes and this is just hair, it'll grow back eventually. I bought a new pair of jeans from Crocker and went directly to the hair salon in Hötorget. I was really nervous about it all, but I think that it turned out really good. And I can have it a few different ways, the one in the picture below is not the only way. What do you think? Would love to hear it.
Also as I promised yesterday I've posted the picture of the dinner below.
 
Feel free to comment!
 
xx
 
The dinner was quinoa, shrimps, peas, red bellpepper, mushrooms and onions.
 
Hair before...
 
...and after. What do you think?
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0