The Hunger Games: Catching Fire premiere

 
OMG I'm incredibly excited about this movie!!! I can't wait for it's Swedish premiere on November 20th! I'm going with my sister and it's going to be magical! It's particularly special for me, because I was the one to introduce the books both to my little sister and most of my friends, since I read quite a lot and like to influence others when it comes to books.
 
Yesterday it was the world premiere for the movie, and here are some pics from the event.
Are you seeing the movie? Where and when?
 
 
Josh Hutcherson (Peeta Mellark)
 
 
Jennifer Lawrence (Katniss Everdeen)
 
 
Liam Hemsworth (Gale Hawthorne)
 
 
Elizabeth Banks (Effie Trinket)
 
 
Jena Malone (Johanna Mason)
 
 
Ellie Goulding
 
 
Tom Parker
 
 
Natalie Dormer
 
Source

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0