Late school day

So this day was as I said earlier really chill. I just hang out at home, didn't go shopping, but made some homework and other stuff. For lunch I made this delicious salad that consisted of baby spinach, ruccola, regular salad, cucumber, feta cheese, walnuts and a hardboiled egg. Yummy!
Since the late lesson we were gonna have was math, and I always get dangerously sleepy during those classes, I thought that I would boost my energy level with some coffee. So I made some at home and took it with me. It was kind of tricky at the beginning, because it stayed hot for a long time and I couldn't drink it when I wanted. But otherwhise it was a really great idea, because I was filled with energy and actually felt interested during my teachers introduction. I will definately continue to do this!
 
Have a great rest of the day!
 
 
Today's lunch
 
 
On the bus

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0