Beautiful Stockholm

 
Morning!
 
Today I have the literature exam, so I'm a bit early at school to study for it. I brought some coffee with me (since all those Espresso House bills are strating to pile up) and up until now I've watched an episode of Bones and studied for the test. Hopefully it will go smoothly, I feel quite good about it, but you can never be completely sure.
Yesterday was such a beautiful day, which you can see in the photo below. Stcokholm is actually such a beautiful city, which I've come to realize now that the sun's been out and the weather's been amazing. I also bought a Ben & Jerry Greek Style Strawberry Shortcake ice-cream (wow, what a long name!). It tasted exactly like their Strawberry Cheesecake, which is one of my favourites, but I was a bit dissapointed, since I expected something new. But it was so delicious, and it has a bit fewer calories, which is definately a plus!
 
Have a great day and good luck to all of you who also have tests/exams coming up!
 
 
 
Beautiful part of the harbor in the city, photo taken on my way home yesterday
 
 
 
Yummy!
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0