Saturday lovin'

 
Hello everyone!
I just love Saturday's! Mainly it's because it's the one day that I've decided that I don't do any homework, unless it's absolutely critical. Also because Saturday's are such lovely days, since you can wake up at any time you'd like, go to the gym in the morning while it's still quite empty, just chill and watch series and of course, my modeling classes.
Saturday's for me mean being free and doing what I like, which is absolutely amazing!
Now I'm gonna head off to the modeling class, then I'll just chill a bit in a café somewhere until I go to Pressbyrån for another lesson, like the one yesterday.
 
Have a great Saturday you guys!
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: olivias | mode, foto & vardag

så mysigt det ser ut!

2014-04-12 @ 15:16:56 // URL: http://olivias.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0