Delicious berry smoothie

 
Afternoon everyone!
The day is coming to an end and I'm feeling better and better for each day that passes. Tonight I have something special to look forward to. That is the second round of Melodifestivalen. The music most often sucks, but it's a nice thing to gather the whole family around. These kinds of things don't happen that often, and it's really nice to get some quality time with the fams.
Today for lunch I had this delicious mixed berry smoothie that I thought I'd share with you. I didn't go after some kind of special recipe, just added what I found and it turned out yummy!
 
 
 
So just mix 1 1/2 dl unsweetened almond milk, 1 banana and around 1 dl of berries of your choice (I chose a mix of blackberries, raspberries, and blueberries) and you smoothie is done! If you like your smoothie a bit thicker or thinner, just ajust the amount of almond milk.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0