Flowers are the sign of spring

 
The sun has finally made its way through the clouds, giving us some well needed light and warmth. Both my friends and I have noticed how much happier and alive we all feel now that the grey days have been abscent.
Nothing much has been going on lately, I had an oral presentation about sign laguage,a smaller Spanish test, a math dianosis and an English exam about famous authors. I think they all went well, but we'll have to see the results.
These last few weeks I've been even more interested in interior design. It's something I'm interested in otherwise, but lately it's been something that has occupied my brain and been the theme of my Pinterest and WeHeartIt searches.
In honor of the sun and the upcoming spring, here are some bright interior pictures for you to enjoy this morning!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0