Lunch with bestie

 
Thought I'd give you an update on what I've done today. After mass I met up with Agnes and we went to Wayne's Coffee for coffee/lunch. It was so nice to catch up with her after like a month of sickness and delayed plans. We talked about everything that's been going on, her dance shows, school, our summer plans etc. After that we went to Monki and Agnes found a very pretty magenta colored peplum lace top, it was gorgeous! Then we took the subway in to the city, where we parted. I went to the Pressbyrån where I had my intership, to talk to my mentor about the job offer she'd given me earlier, but she wasn't there. The guy I talked to told me to come back on Tuesday, so I will. Then I met up with mom and we were both really tired so we headed home.
Here I am now, studying for a Spanish exam I have tomorrow, eating candy and drinking coffee.
An amazing end to an amazing day!
 
 
 
Agnes had a cappuccino with a feta cheese bagel and I had a latte with feta cheese ans spinach quiche. Yummy!
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0