Marc Jacobs Fall 2014

Below you can watch the full Marc Jacobs Fall 2014 Ready To Wear collection which was the last and closing show of the New York Fashion Week.
Personally, I wasn't too impressed by the clothes, not really my sense of style. I did however think that it was really interesting with the clouds hanging above the viewers and the extremely long runway. Some of the pieces, once the more sparkly and wearable ones begin to come, are actually really nice. But as always, for me at least, I rarely find complete clothing pieces that I like. More often it's about colors and patterns, or maybe a kind of fabric. This collection is unfortenately no exception.
Also, if you look really closely, you can also make out Kendall Jenner from one of the models.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0