Breakfast

 
Morning everyone!
I stayed at home today, Friday's horse-riding class must have taken a toll on me. It was really cold and I didn't have enough clothes on to keep me warm, so I felt literally like an ice cube during the class. Then during yesterday's work I constantly had a headache, no matter how many pain pills I took, it just wouldn't go away.
So here I am now, blogging, doing some last editing on the Marketing assignment and just trying to enjoy the last free day before school starts again tomorrow.
Here are some pics from this morning.
 
 
 
Breakfast was the usual, vanilla tea with lactosfree vanilla yoghurt and Paulüns müesli.
 
 
Cutiepie laying in her day-bed.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0