Home Sweet Home

 
It's true what they say, there's really no place like home! Even though you have a great time, meeting family and friends that you haven't seen for a long time, there's no better feeling than when you fall asleep in your own bed. That's exactly what I could feel happy about yesterday. Even though I love it there in Lithuania, I also love coming home from it. 
So yesterday was all about travelling. Fortunately our plane didn't take off until 5 PM, so we didn't have to wake up too early. We had breakfast, packed our bags, I ran to the drugstore to get some final things and then we were off to Sweden! Everything went by smoothly and we were home at 8 PM. I had a super quick dinner and then it was off to bed!
 
Hope you guys have had a really nice Christmas break so far!
 
 
 
 
 
On my way home!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0