Shape up, shape down

 
Evening everyone! Nice to hear from me after a long day, huh?
Because it sure has been that, a long day. I woke up a bit after 7 AM, after a very nice long sleep. I had a nice, chill breakfast while watching Top Model Sverige, before I started to study for the science exam I had today. I think it went well. It was quite easy, actually. But then again, if it feels easy you probably have done something wrong... Let's hope that doesn't apply this time.
On my way home I bought some candy to celebrate that the exam is over and I also spotted this new magazine. Since I've already read this month's ELLE issue, I'm really urging for something to read. So the fact that this magazine seemed really interesting, was quite cheap + had Candice on it's cover, made the decision to buy it really easy. I think I'll save it for the weekend though, when I can relax and read it without feeling guilty about it.
Have a great rest of the week!
 
 
 
The irony in this picture though...
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0