The books come out

 
There's not really much going on as of right now. I've been going to the gym after school this whole week (3 days in a row, woop woop) and now I have to study for an economics exam I have tomorrow. The exam is about more complex ways of bookkeeping. I think that this what we're doing right now is actually kind of fun, even though many people in my class find it boring. There are some parts that are a bit tough to understnad, but eventually when you do some exercises it all becomes clear and understandable.
Hopefully it's gonna go well tomorrow, I'm keeping my fingers crossed!
 
 
A beautiful sunset in Lithuania, taken this past winter
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0