Theme park-Saturday

So this Saturday I had absolutely nothing to do, so my friends; Sara, Anamika and Miranda, and I thought it would be fun to meet up and go to this theme park in Stockholm called Gröna Lund. We arrived around noon and went home around 9 pm. We went on several roller coasters, ate ice-cream and tried to win on the wheels of fortune. Neither one of us did actually win anything, but it was fun either way. For lunch we ate fish & chips, which was not so healthy but really delicious! I also challenged my fears and went on the Blue Train, which is a scary train ride actually ment for little kids, but I found it incredibly scary...
Here's some pics from the day!
 
A lot of people on a Saturday afternoon...
 
 
 
 
Lunch time!
 
 
The entry to the Blue Train
 
 
 
 
In the Fun House
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0