Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow

 
There are Christmas feels all over the place right now. Beautiful lights sparkling in the windows, carols being played on the radio, the annual Christmas calender for children is on TV, and today, for the first time, snow!
The only thing missing righ now are ginger bread bisquits and saffron buns, which I will bake sometime soon.
 
Also today I finally received Midnight Memories! I've waited for it for sooo long and now I finally can listen to their new songs! You see, I had made a deal with myself that I wouldn't listen to any of the new songs until I got the album, and of course it had to be late! But now I'm gonna listen to it until I know all the lyrics to all the songs hahaha!
 
Have a great rest of the week you guys!
 
 
Beautiful snow!
 
 
Finally!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0