Since Thursday

Long time no see!
 
So what has happened all this time I've been gone? Well...
 
From Thursday to Friday I had a sleepover with my 3 of my friends, Anamika, Sara and Miranda. We ate a LOT of snacks and watched 4 movies; White Chicks, Dark Skies, Spring Brakers and The Happening. They were all quite good, even though I have to admit that Spring Brakers was not how I pictured it to be. Thank God we didn't go to see it in the movies... But there was still something special about that movie that I did like, so it wasn't a total waste of time, even though it felt so.
 
On Saturday I went shopping in Handen. It was so much fun! I bought almost everything I need for our trip to Lithuania and Bulgaria and was very pleased with that day's buyings. What I bought you can see below! Then when I got home I just relaxed and layed in the sun.
There must be something totally wrong with me but I just don't get burned at all! I mean not burned in the way that it hurts, but in the way that you get some color. I'm still white like I don't know what and it's gonna be really uncomfortable to be on the beach being pale while everyone else have the perfect tan!
 
Yesterday I bought some final things and started packing and finding songs that I'll want to listen to during the rest of the summer. I can't wait until we get to meet our relatives! It's been way too long and I love Lithuania in the summer! It's quite hot, around 32 degrees Celcius every day, but I love the heat!
 
Today I'm just gonna finish up packing and just take it easy and don't stress, cause there will be plenty of the the upcoming days.
 
xx
 
 
Saturday's lunch was a kid's plate at Taco Bar. I don't know about you, but to me that does not look like
a kid's portion!
 
 
Some stuff that I bought...
 
 
...and some even more stuff. I LOVE my new bikini!
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0