These last few days...

Hello!
 
I'm sorry I haven't updated this blog these last few days, I've just been really busy and haven't really had time. But from now on I think I will.
So what have I been up to? Well, on Monday my best friend and I had a little sleepover at my place. We watched two movies; a Korean movie called "A werewolf boy" and "Warm Bodies". Both movies were really good, the Korean movie was more of a drama/romantic movie and "Warm Bodies"... I'm guessing you all know what that one is about! They were really great and I definately recommend you to watch them both. For dinner we ate chicken salad which was DELICIOUS!!! Unfortunately I don't have any pics from that, but we both ate soooo much it's insane!
 
Then the next day I had lunch with her, Anna, her sister and their cousin. I think that we ate at a Korean place, but I'm not really sure... Either way I ate Bimbimbap with beef, which is a Korean dish. I've eaten it once before and I love it! It's so delicious! It's quite strong, but not unbearable and it has a distinct taste that I guess Korean food has. We sat in a park nearby, enjoying the sun, eating, taking pics and just having fun. It was a great day!
 
Yesterday I went shopping for th whole day and I have to admit that I was quite dissapoited to come home with only two new things; a pair of shorts and a top. I had planned to buy all the things that I need for our trip to Lithuania and Bulgaria, but it didn't work out that way. So I'll just have to go shopping again some other time!
 
Today my new bed arrives! I'm so happy because I've waited for so long and it hasn't really been very comfortable to sleep in my bed these weeks having something hard poking you in the side everytime you move. But soon, in about twenty minutes actually, my bed will arrive and I will finally be able to sleep well.
 
xx
 
The delicious Korean dish!
 
 
Beautiful day at the park.
 
 
Taking selfies with my BFF.
 
 
Today's breakfast was the usual: Lactosfree natural yoghurt with banana, raisins and flax seeds. Yummy!
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0