Beautiful morning sky

 
Good morning guys! I'm just about to start class, so this morning has been quite chill.
 
Yesterday was such a horrible day, I don't even know where to begin. Firstly, I had a really hard time waking up. I was laying there in bed, all warm and cosy, and absolutely didn't want to go to school. Once I got there, I got a persistent headache that lasted almost the whole day. Had to go to the nurse to get a pill, but not even that one helped so much. So because of those things I was in a bad mood all day, easily iritated and not social at all.
Then later, my guitar lesson went so badly I don't even want to think about it.
 
So I really hope that this day will be better than yesterday, abit more fun and without a headache. I feel it creeping up on me though, so I should take an Ibumetin soon.
 
Have a great day everyone!
 
 
Beautiful morning sky
 
 
 
 
No better way to start a morning than with ELLE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0