It's that weird time of the year

 
Am I the only one already sick of the cold and the darkness? And winter hasn't even started yet! Ugh, I hate it. It's that weird time of the year when it's not fall, but not yet winter, like you're stuck somewhere in the middle. But since it's so incredibly cold, I guess it's starting to lean towards winter now.
 
These past few days have been really nice.
On Saturday I didn't do anything special, just stayed at home, watched different series (mostly "Sherlock"), baked bread and made dinner. It was really nice altogether.
Then on Sunday Agnes and I went to coffee/lunch at Wayne's Coffee. I had a delicious wrap with lettuce, chicken, quinoa and some other vegetables and a latte with hazelnut flavor. Yummy! After that my parents and I went to this screening of a Lithuanian documentary/movie about two pilots. There was a professor in history that held a speech about them and after that you got to see the film.
Yesterday I stayed at home, not feeling too well and having a headache. Watched Victoria's Secret Fashion Show, the years 2008, 2010, 2011 and 2012. This might seem a bit crazy to anyone who doesn't know me, but I just love the shows! The atmosphere, the lingerie, the models, everything! It's just so magical and every girls' dream to be a part of it. I also listened to some great old music from Agnes' playlist, loved it!
Today I went to school, but the only thing I had was a small presentation about the company where I did my intership. So overall it was a really nice and chill day. Any minute now I'm gonna go grocery shopping with my dad.
 
Have a great rest of the day!
 
 
Beautiful bestie at Wayne's!
 
 
Delicious Sunday lunch
 
 
The professor
 
 
Amazing Monday lunch: cottage cheese, red onion and sundried tomatoes, yummy!
 
 
Great playlist, check it out.
 
 
Do I need to say anything else?!
 
 
Bought this at lunch today, disgusting! Hahahah!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Agnes

Oh you are listening to my spotify lists, yeey!:D I really like that playlist, I love listening to old music. By the way I'm looking forward to see you on friday Bestie <3

2013-11-27 @ 13:52:39 // URL: http://agnescupoftea.blogspot.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0