Mondays

 

Moday's a bitch... Or so I usually think. But not today, today was different. Better, somehow. Maybe because I was so excited for work, I didn't even notice it's Monday. However, this day went buy really fast, even though I got quite a lot done.
So today was the first day of my internship at Pressbyrån. I was immediatly assigned to watch and learn how the whole system worked; how the cashier worked, how to sell SL-cards and lottery tickets, and bake. It was quite difficult in the beginning, but I'm quite a quick learner, so I roughly understood it all and was placed to be in charger of my own cash machine. All I can say is that it looks a lot easier than it actually is. In the beginning I was super stressed, because the line was getting longer and I wasn't fast enough. I made quite some mistakes, but hopefully no one left the shop with almost a heart attack! As time went buy, it got a lot easier and I got quicker. At the end of the day, it felt really weird thinking that this was only my first day. If I learned this much during just one day, imagine how well I'll know how everything works at the end of this week!
So yeah, this day was a very nice day and I'm really looking forward to tomorrow!
 
Have a great rest of the week!
 
 
Looking incredibly hot taking a selfie in the bathroom with my uniform on ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0