Cinnamon-bun day

 
Yep, something like that exists here in Sweden and it's one of the best days of the year. It smells like cinnamon buns everywhere you go, every market, every shop, every café have special prices for cinnamon-buns and it smells like heaven! So of course, what better way to celebrate it than to bake your own? That's what I'm doing right now and I'll make sure to post the result and recipe here, so come back in a couple of hours to see how it turned out! The only bad thing with baking your own cinnamon-buns is that it takes a whole lot of time before you can actually enjoy them. But it's fun and they taste even better if you make them by yourself!
 
Today is also finally Friday! I have been looking forward to the weekend so much, but unfortunately I won't be able to enjoy it as much as I'd like to. I have TONS of homework to do and the main thing that I'm going to focus on is the marketing exam that I have next Tuesday. My teacher is seriously insane, she want's us to know way too much information and it's not going to be able to write the exam in only two hours if you look at the amount of questions and the quality she wants them to have.
So I do not have a very fun weekend in front of me!
 
Also Friday means "Vampire Diaries"! Today is the premier of season 5 for us in Sweden and I have longed for this day in probably around 6 months, so I'm really happy that it's finally here. I haven't watched it yet, but I will after I write this post while the cinnamon-buns are fermenting. Can't wait!
 
Hope you guys have had a great week!
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0