Findings in the outdoors

Yet another day has gone by quite quickly and I'm sitting in the livingroom, all curled up on the sofa with a soft blanket watching "Bones" and drinking tea. Yep, this is perfection. Especially after a very cold and tiering day like this!
So on today's schedule was an "orientation-day", completely devoted tp going out running in the woods searching for different controls and stuff. It's actually kind of fun, when you don't think about the running and the pressure to perform. Well I would say that considering my conditions I did very well. For other, more trained, people it probably wouldn't be such a good result, but I'm actually really happy!
But I'm even more happy now that it's over! Thank God! I definately thought I was going to hurt myself because of the slippery rocks and all other different kinds of dangers that you can find in a forest. I'm not known for my gracefulness, if you know what I mean!
 
Anyway, I'm really happy with the outcome and looking forward to dinner hahah!
 
 
Happy to be home in one piece!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0