The morning sun

Good morning! Woke up not too long ago by the sun shining in through my window. As it looks right now today is going to be a beautiful day! Maybe not so very warm, but at least sunny. Today I don't have a lot going on, since Tuesdays are a bit special at my school. We only have classes if the teacher "book" them. So today only the last lesson is booked, therefore I don't have anything to do until then.
But that doesn't mean that I don't have anything planned! I will do some homework, probably Spanish, go to the gym and maybe go shopping, I don't quite know yet. Either way, today is going to be great!
So I started this morning by having a great breakfast and some nice reading and then I watched an episode of "Teen Mom 2". I just find it so interesting to see how people my age manage to have kids! Also, did you know that there's a "Teen Mom 3"? I'm gonna start watching it as soon as I'm done with the one I'm watching now, because the third part is about totally new people.
 
Anyway, I hope you have a great day!
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0