Finally Friday

 
Can you believe how fast this week has gone by? And in less than 7 hours I'll be on my "sports break", which means that I'll be free from school and other obligations for a whole week! Can time move faster, please?
But until then I have a few more lessons + an social studies essay to hand in (until Sunday). Hopefully it will all go so fast I won't be able to notice all the boring stuff at school and be on my way home.
I'm really looking forward to today's horseriding lesson aswell, I'll be riding this horse called Lorento, appearently he's a really sweet and obedient horse, which suits me perfectly. Will miss my little Humblebee a bit though...
Hold on everyone, the week is soon over!
 
 
 
A photo of Humblebee from their website
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: leavanny.blogg.se

Söt!

2014-02-21 @ 14:25:18 // URL: http://leavanny.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0