Yesterday's fun

 
Goodmorning! Or if you've been up for a while, good afternoon or something. For me it's morning since I just woke up after yesterday's fun. Yesterday my friend Ammi and her friend celebrated their 18th birthdays by throwing a party, which was so much fun. There were a lot of new people, some familiar faces and my friends and I. It was really nice to change the environment and socialize with different people. We danced all night long, so my legs hurt a bit. Here are some pics from last night, taken by me or my friends:
 
 
The dancefloor was full of smoke, therefore the super bad quality
 
 
 
The girls!
 
 
 
Yet another picture of us, unfortunately none with the birthday girl. From left to rigth: Patricia, me, Annelie and Nicolina. Fun night!
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0