Goodmorning goodmorning

 
Goodmorning everyone! Oh how I have long for this day! Finally it's the weekend, which means NO SCHOOL FOR 2 DAYS!!!! Hahaha, yeah I'm excited!
After school yesterday I went to the gym for a really quick workout, third time this week. Guess if I feel proud? Hell yeah! Yesterday I also went to a party with the rest of my class,it was quite fun (minus some accidents).
 
This morning I was woken up by the barking of our neighbours dog, not really the best way to start the day exactly! Also it has snowed sooo much during the night, the world looks like inside a snowglobe. I'll take some pictures so you'll see what I mean. Of course it's fun with snow, but it could've come earlier, like a month ago.
Tomorrow I'm going to the hairdresser, will probably only cut the hair ends, but we'll see, maybe the hairdresser will have some tips?
 
Have a nice Saturday everyone!
 
 
 
 
 
Some reading
 
 
Goodmorning!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0