Keep me warm

 
I'd like to begin with apologizing for not being as "fun" and interesting on here lately. I've been feeling a bit under the weather, which has resulted in me not being to excited about anything, which has made the blog suffer a bit. Unfortunately it's not getting any better, but I'll just hold on and try to get through it with as little damage as possible, both here and in real life.
Today I headed into the city to hunt for some winter shoes, which I told you about some time ago. This time the trip was succesful, thank God. The boots I bought are black, just below the knee boots with some gold details. They're from Din Sko, you can see a photo below.
I also bought a mask for my friend Ammi's birthday party that is this Friday, I'm really looking forward to it! I really like this mask and hopefully it'll go well with my dress. The only problem that needs a solution is the shoe question... What shoes should I wear? I'm definately not thinking about heels, since I want to be able to walk home without getting a lift with some strange dudes. I also don't want to get too cold, but I still want to look nice... Hmm, this is gonna be a tough one.
Anyways, I'm soon gonna do some math homework and then later this evening we're having a little family-time, which will be very nice!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0