Long time no see

 
Hi guys! Today was an awesome day, so much fun!
At around 1 PM I met up with Annelie and Jennifer, who's been in Spain for the last 4 months and whom I've missed incredibly much! It was so nice to see them all again. We went for a coffee/lunch at Wayne's Coffee where I bought a delicious berry smoothie. We sat there for about an hour and a half and talked about everything between heaven and earth, remembering old memories and sharing new ones. Then we decided to go to Buttericks, which is a prank/costume/party stuff store, to look for some masks to a masquerade-themed party that is coming up at the end of the month. We found some really pretty ones that doesn't cost a fortune, so I think I'll get mine from there. The one I found especially pretty was a black mask in lace, gorgeous! If anyone who's coming to that party is reading this now, don't buy it. It's mine!
After that and some other stores we felt this incredible craving for some coffee, so we went to Espresso House. This time I went for an another juice, this time a green one that consisted of apple, kiwi and pear (I think) and a nut bar. Yummy! After about another hour and a half, we had to say goodbye for another long period of time and head home.
When I got home I went directly to the gym, which was almost empty, so that was super nice! Love it when there's almost no one around, feels like your own private gym, hahaha! Then after 2 hours I did some grocery shopping, went home, had dinner, finished packing up and here I am. All ready to go to bed quite soon, I have quite a busy day ahead of me, so I better get some rest.
 
 
 
My delicious berry smoothie.
 
 
Me and beautiful Annelie. The light was terrible, therefore the horrible look.
 
 
Our incredibly missed cutie Jennifer!
 
 
There's nothing better than an empty gym!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0