So excited about this Saturday!


OMG you guys, I read about this yesterday. It's a post from the stylist Jonas Hallberg's Instagram, the head stylist and co-host of Top Model Sweden. He's gonna be in Åhléns head department store, I'm not sure about what time, but during whole Friday and Saturday, at least that's what he said when he answered my question. Also, I'm not sure if he's gonna be there by himself or with Caroline Winberg or the contestants of this season's show. However, both Agnes and I really want to meet him, so I'm very excited about this Saturday (since that's when I hopefully will be seeing him).
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Agnes

Soo exited!! <3

2014-03-07 @ 09:12:44 // URL: http://agnescupoftea.blogspot.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0